Congratulations New National Board


Looking forward to an amazing year with this fabulous board!

Congratulations to the 2016-2017 ABWA National Board:
National President: Vanessa Willis
National Vice President: Sharon Godbee
National Secretary-Treasurer: Sonja Ogletree Satani
DI VP: Felicia Johnson
DII VP: Julie Burch
DIII VP: Jennie Darby
DIV VP: Delores Lock McClain
DV VP: Mary Shindell
DVI VP: Melissa McCaughey

Leave a Reply