Congratulations 2017-2018 National Board of Directors!!

2017-2018 ABWA National Board


Top Row (LtoR):

District I VP Myra Stevens Brown, Cataula, GA

District II VP Charlotte Osborne, Oklahoma City, OK

District III VP Cheryl P. Scott, Olathe, KS

District IV VP Karen Yvonne Williams, Takoma Park, MD

District V Vice President Marcia Green, Commerce, MI

District VI VP Karen Oliver, La Palma CA

Bottom Row (LtoR):

National Vice President Julie Burch, Flower Mound, TX

National President Dr. Sonja Ogletree Santani, N. Charleston, SC

National Secretary-Treasurer Felicia C. Johnson, Birmingham, AL



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.